Displaying Reviews 1 of 94



By RandaO from San Diego on 11/28/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 2 of 94

Great purchase

By Peggy from Coxsackie, N.Y. on 11/28/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Got them fast and very easy to put together

Displaying Reviews 3 of 94

I ordered a custom wrap & with icandy's help, it was perfect

By Sylvia from Norwood, NC on 3/23/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 4 of 94

Purchase EVERY Year

By RKO from San Diego, CA on 10/12/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I use this for my son's birthday party favor every year! The kids love it! Company does a GREAT job with the designs! Thank you!

Displaying Reviews 5 of 94

Dissapointed

By Linda Depew from Hamilton Ohio on 9/4/2015

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product to a friend

I was not pleased with what I got but will make due, one thing though is the order specifically asked for Pink foil and I got silver, you can either send me pink or discount my order by 50%.

Displaying Reviews 6 of 94

Great Purchase

By Inch from Hampton, GA on 8/20/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Used the candy wrappers for my moms 60th surprise birthday party and they turned out beautiful. Everyone loved them including the birthday girl. A nice special personal touch to any event. And the designers of icandy are awesome. I would email them my adjustments to my design and the turn around time was a matter of minutes. I will definitely use them again. Very happy customer. Exceptional company.

Displaying Reviews 7 of 94



By S.Bradford from Euclid oh on 6/14/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered candy bars for my son's birthday party...when i got them i was amazed at how beautiful they were..everyone loved them

Displaying Reviews 8 of 94

Amazing.

By Riley Kate from Brown Town, Alabama on 4/20/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I am having a sweet 16 party, and I didn't know what type of party favor to do, so one day my dad was looking on the internet and he saw iCandy and we just knew it was perfect! After we ordered the personalized hershey bars about 2 days later we got a picture of it! I cried, it was so beautiful! I got the bars yesterday, and they were more beautiful in person! I would definitely recommend this to one of my buddies and I will come back for more!

Displaying Reviews 9 of 94

Perfect for Party Favors

By Kristen S from Tustin, CA on 4/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Loved the design iCandy created for my son's birthday!

Displaying Reviews 10 of 94

the best party favors

By nanette from las vegas , nevada on 4/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

It make our guests say wow. I highly recommend this product on any special occasion!

Displaying Reviews 11 of 94

Love the personalized candy bars!!

By Lynne from Los Angeles, CA on 2/5/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We gave these candy bars as favors for my husband's 50th birthday party and everyone loved them! I used a picture of him as a child which was a huge hit! Since I procrastinated and waited until the last minute to decide on the favors, I had to pay extra for expedited shipping but it was so worth it. Even with all the recent snow storms back east, my candy bars arrived just in time for the party. I will definitely order from iCandy again in the future!

Displaying Reviews 12 of 94

Highly recommended

By Sandy from Arlington Heights, IL on 1/26/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered the candy bars already wrapped. They came perfectly designed as asked. They came nicely wrapped. I ordered more product rather than use it on shipping, (free shipping if you spent so much) so I feel I got a great deal. Who doesn't like chocolate? Was a big hit for my husband's 65th birthday. And had extra for him to pass out at work on his birthday. Something special. Would highly recommend.

Displaying Reviews 13 of 94

Easy to work with!

By LisaC from Rye, NY on 11/24/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

iCandy was easy to work with, the prices were reasonable, the shipping time excellent!

Displaying Reviews 14 of 94

Best party give away - 3 years running!

By Rcote from San Diego, CA on 10/8/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I have been using iCandy customized bars for the past 3 years as a party favor for my son's birthday. This year the designers got very creative with my request to honor copy right rules and created the best ever "Power Rangers" bar!! It's totally totally awesome! I love their customer service and design team! Also, our guests now look forward to the next year's design - they will be quite impressed this year!

Displaying Reviews 15 of 94

Perfect every time I order from I Candy

By Sharon from PA on 9/14/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 16 of 94

Awesome

By Grace from Jacksonville FL on 7/15/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Great work! Gave them a link for a specific theme, and voila! They were able to create a personalized candy bar wrapper. Thank you!

Displaying Reviews 17 of 94



By lisab from Hawley, pa on 7/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 18 of 94

Impressed! Job Well Done!

By LucyG from Jackson, New Jersey on 7/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I had custom made Hershey candy wrappers made for my son's 18th birthday. I was very impressed when I saw the wrappers. My son is in to weight lifting, therefore my instructions were specific on the pictures I wanted to be applied to the wrappers. My instructions for the custom made wrappers were followed to the "t"; from the wording, to the colors and pictures. I am excited, and can't wait for my son and all my party guest to see them as well!!

Displaying Reviews 19 of 94

Fit the Occasion

By THE MOM from Monument, Colorado on 6/30/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

My wrappers came on time. Appeared as the custom design sent to me. Ask for advice on wrapper color. I assume the designer decided white was the best way to go, there wasn't input on that topic. I have the project done. Glad I paid extra for the adhesive. Saved time.

Displaying Reviews 20 of 94

Bestest favor and easiest purchase

By Mj from San francisco, ca on 6/23/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Looking through website, it is great and easy.. Even if it didnt have the exact picture you want, it gives you a great substitution!!! User friendly and responds back quickly if you have any questions...

Displaying Reviews 21 of 94

Great Buy

By tasha from Las Vegas,NV on 4/5/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased the personalized hershey's bar invitations for my daughters 13th birthday. I really like that she was able to pick what color and what design she wanted for her wrapper. Also we was able to put instructions for the guest on the back of the candy. My daughter and myself was very satisfied with how the bars look they were exactly like she wanted them. Would definately suggest iCandy to other people!

Displaying Reviews 22 of 94

Home Run!

By Ann from Rockaway Park, NY on 4/5/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I was looking for a favor for my daughter's 18th Birthday Party ↦ didn't want to buy something people would throw in a drawer & it needed to be price friendly. Not many people dislike a Hershey's Bar. Since we were able to customize the wrapper it was perfect!!!!

Displaying Reviews 23 of 94

I love designing my own wrapper. I can with icandywrap.

By Sylvia from Norwood, NC on 3/19/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 24 of 94

Very pleased

By WT from Bonita Springs Fl on 3/16/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Product was well done and very attractive. It met all of the specifications and arrived when promised. Would definitely order again and would have no doubts about recommending the product and service to friends

Displaying Reviews 25 of 94

So cute!

By Dia from Pembroke Pines, Fl on 12/1/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We used the candy as part of the decorations and then had everyone take them as favors. The design was simple and yet personal. So, it added to the event wonderfully!

Displaying Reviews 26 of 94

Great 1st Birthday Party Favor

By Ron M. from Long Island, NY on 11/4/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We were celebrating our son's first birthday with family and friends, and we wanted to give something memorable. This custom wrapped chocolate was perfect. We were following a monkey theme, and so we completely customized the chocolate wrapper following the template iCandy provided. We were a bit nervous, so we asked to see a proof (a picture of how the wrapper will look on the front and and another for the back), the proof looked ok, so we went ahead with it. The package was delivered exactly on the day I asked to receive it. The actual chocolate came out perfect!! All the guests loved our custom design! We are so glad we went with iCandy for this purchase.

Displaying Reviews 27 of 94

very pleased with custom design

By bjkost from chgo, IL on 9/3/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Used for my husband's 70th birthday. His hobby is boating.

Displaying Reviews 28 of 94

Super Cute!

By MelissaO from Hudson, OH on 9/3/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

These wrappers are so professional and adorable. The kids and parents wanted to know where I got them. They are easy to use and look so cute!

Displaying Reviews 29 of 94

Love working with this company

By Jay from Ny ny on 8/9/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I will truly recommend this company for any custom candy wrapper. I have been using icandy for about 5 years and it can't get better. I do believe one of my daughter 1st bday wrapper is up on the site ... Each time I order something I use my own ideas. It's amazing how just speaking over their phone your vision comes to life. I really love how the Icandy team allows you to work with them with approvals for each image sent. No item can be shipped until you as the customers feels they have achieved the goal. For me this works great for my last order n all my other previous. Great job done with my last project and the time that was spent was well worth it.

Displaying Reviews 30 of 94

8th year and just as good as the 1st

By Tammy from Keeseville, NY on 7/16/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I use the candy bars as party favors and I look forward to seeing what icandy comes up with each year for my children's parties. This purchase was for a lady bug theme and it came out amazing. Thank you for the awesome job!

Displaying Reviews 31 of 94

Nicely done!

By CPO from Montclair, NJ on 6/29/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Thank you for doing a nice job on the design. The party favor was a hit!

Displaying Reviews 32 of 94

Love this purchase

By Mary from CT on 5/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Easy site to negotiate Shipped right away Great graphics Love your product

Displaying Reviews 33 of 94

Priceless1

By Kathy from Chicago, Illinois on 5/8/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased the candy bar wrappers for my son's 30th birthday. I submitted a photo and requested specific comments I wanted on back of bar. When I saw the proof I was amazed at how they had put everything together. The finished product was fantastic. Delivery was quick and I purchased the pre-assembled candy bars, the price was right and I didn't have to assemble anything. I have used this company before and will continue to do so!

Displaying Reviews 34 of 94

WOW! Custom Wrappers are Perfect!

By Leah from Saco, Maine on 5/7/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Wow, we just received the custom-made wrappers/candy bars that we ordered. Your artists did a perfect job with our design - it was better than we hoped it would be! And fast! We received the bars in less than a week from approving the proof. What a big hit! THANK YOU!

Displaying Reviews 35 of 94

large candy bars

By terrypc from boca raton, fl on 5/5/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Although the 7 oz. candy bars were out of stock, Icandy got me the printed wrapped bars in time for my event. The print job was excellent especially considering we were using a picture that was 75 years old. Beautiful job. They will be used as favors for my Dad's 90th birthday party.

Displaying Reviews 36 of 94

Unbelievable

By Tara S from Maywood, IL on 4/2/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I bought these to celebrate my daughters golden 10th birthday and everybody is just in awe about how cute they are. I love them!! iCandy rocks!! Will definitely use them again in the future.

Displaying Reviews 37 of 94

a big hit!

By scannon from texas on 3/25/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered wrappers for both of my kids parties this year and they were a big hit! I would recommend this to friends and family and will certainly order again in the future!

Displaying Reviews 38 of 94

reliable!

By donna from new york city on 3/25/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

the candy wrappers always come out great. there are so many colors to choose from and they arrive as promised! this is the only site i use for personalized candy.

Displaying Reviews 39 of 94

incredible customer service

By sharon from londonderry NH on 3/18/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I had previously ordered wrapped bars for a 75th birthday party 2 yrs ago and they were a huge hit. I decided to reorder for another 75th birthday and due to an error the photo did not upload and it was 3 days before the party! I worked with Becky and emailed the photo and received the new wrappers the next day! Incredible customer service and I can't thank Becky enough for making a very stressful situation much less so!!! I will always recommend ICandy for a unique favor...and I will make sure to request a proof! Thank you so much for your help!!

Displaying Reviews 40 of 94

Fantastic Personalized Goodies

By Deb from South Florida on 2/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered Hershey's personalized wrappers for my son's 8th birthday party. My husband and I were trying to avoid spending $ on goodie bags with useless items that ended up in the trash. When I found these wrappers, I thought these were a wonderful idea. The iCandy staff worked with me on adjusting my personalization and theme. They were FAST in both their artwork and delivery. These were a GREAT hit! I definitely recommend ordering them with the adhesive. Without it, they would have been challenging to wrap. I would certainly recommend these!

Displaying Reviews 41 of 94

Awesome job!!! Exceeded expectations!!

By JenC from West Haven,CT on 1/25/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Having a fiesta for my daughter's sweet 16. They created a masterpiece. Custom wrapper was just perfect. Awesome turn around! Thank you!! I've recommended to all my friends!

Displaying Reviews 42 of 94

Worth every penny

By LeilaB from Los Angeles, CA on 1/19/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

It was a great souvenir for my daughter's 10th birthday. It arrived just the way we ordered it. Was nice to be able to proof it before it got shipped. We had them come already wrapped and ready to pass out, which made things so much easier. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a cute fun way to add something special to a special occasion.

Displaying Reviews 43 of 94

Perfect for the occaision

By Raggs from Clinton CT on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I used it as a party favor.The design team did a great job in making my verbal instructions into a perfect design. I ordered 50% milk and 50% dark. The only problem was telling the difference between the 2 types so I put a black dot on all the dark and solved the problem.

Displaying Reviews 44 of 94



By Lucy from Cambridge, MA on 10/30/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 45 of 94

Super happy with this purchase!

By Leolove from Hartford on 10/23/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I used the product for my daughter sweet 15, we wanted to personalize some special favors for our most important guest. We loved how Icandy took the theme we gave them and they created actually what we had in mind!

Displaying Reviews 46 of 94

Wonderful wrapper with picture

By Chris K from Bronx NY on 10/4/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Having a 90th Birthday party and giving them as favors!! :)

Displaying Reviews 47 of 94

Awesome Candy wrappers

By Michelle from Marietta, PA on 10/1/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I used these to set on tables for the guests for my daughters Sweet 16 birthday. Overall I loved everything the company has done for me to make this a more special event for my daughter. I would suggest not changing anything about what they have done for me.

Displaying Reviews 48 of 94

great job loved the wrappers

By linda from berlin ct on 9/24/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The wrappers designed by I candy for my granddaughters 6th birthday were great

Displaying Reviews 49 of 94

Awesome Product and service

By Anadi from Portland on 8/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I was planning the birthday party for my twins with jungle theme in mind and I wanted to make custom chocolates. I am not very creative so it took me close to 20 emails back and forth with Nikki to finalize the design. She was very patient with me and accomodated all my changes. I would highly recommend them. I am going to use them in future.

Displaying Reviews 50 of 94



By oolie from west orange nj on 5/16/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

omg i love what i ordered i can in so fast and i had no problems with the order and it was so easy to upload my pic and order

Displaying Reviews 51 of 94

great!

By Gretchen from Lincoln, ne on 4/9/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

So fun for a bday give away! Everyone loved them!

Displaying Reviews 52 of 94

Great Job Every Time!

By WendyH from Berea, KY on 3/19/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I love iCandy! I order customized birthday bars every year for my three children. I always use iCandy because the quality is great. I love the way they put your child's picture on the candybar. It stands out above other candy bars because they trim out the background of your photo so that you only see your child on the wrapper.. I think the service is great. You can go back and forth until you get the design you are happy with. iCandy always delivers...even in a pinch!

Displaying Reviews 53 of 94

Great Purchase

By K from Wesley Chapel, FL on 3/15/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Solved my problem for party favors. Allowed adults and children to walk away with a special treat.

Displaying Reviews 54 of 94

Great Custom Design

By Angela from Chicago, IL on 2/26/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We were celebrating our grandma's 99th birthday and we wanted a custom candy wrapper to carry out our theme. icandywrap did a great job incorporating the information we provided into a perfect custom design. I was leary of paying for something in advance of seeing a proof, but it turned out fine. I would recommend icandywrap for custom orders.

Displaying Reviews 55 of 94

great results

By deb k from detroit, MI on 2/7/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Had icandy design a candy bar wrapper with a picture and color combo. Result was exceptional. Birthday girl was pleased (at 100 years old) Can't wait for my next event

Displaying Reviews 56 of 94

Best idea ever

By Patty from San Benito, Texas on 1/31/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I will be using these candy wrapers for my daughter's Quince. They turned out really great and the color is just so vibrant and beautiful and my daughter loved them. I will be ordering some more

Displaying Reviews 57 of 94

Always great!!

By Des from Louisiana on 1/16/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I am always so pleased with how quickly my order is processed and with how great my wrappers turn out!! Thanks so much!

Displaying Reviews 58 of 94

quick and professional

By Lauren from Rye brook, NY on 1/4/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered custom candy bars for my son's 3rd birthday party. Within an hour, I had a proof and 2 days later, I had product. They came out perfect.

Displaying Reviews 59 of 94

Best wrappers

By Kyndall from Washington, DC on 12/14/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Excellent design, personalization, quick turn around with edits and superfast delivery. These wrappers are my number 1choice because the have self sticky adhesive. It doesnt get better than that !

Displaying Reviews 60 of 94

Fun party favor

By Jenn from Dallas, tx on 12/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Everyone loved it

Displaying Reviews 61 of 94

Great Quality

By Netta from Upper Marlboro, MD on 12/5/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I received my candy bars last week. They are gorgeous. The wrapper looks great; glossy, high quality paper and pictured exactly as described in my email. I wish I would've order more. The only thing I noted was the imagery is centered on the wrapper, which is not a bad thing. But I wished it was spreaded out a little more across the wrapper. Definately a bargain considering the quality and quaninty.

Displaying Reviews 62 of 94



By Angie N. from Beckley, WV on 10/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 63 of 94

Candy Wrappers, great value.

By Very Satisfied Customer from Los Angeles, CA on 9/26/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I am so impressed with the ease of creating a custom order. The outcome far exceeded my expectations. Great product!

Displaying Reviews 64 of 94

Awesome Wrappers

By LisaJ from Maryland on 9/18/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I included what I wanted in the instructions box when ordering and within 24hours there was a link to view my design and approve the label. It was perfect, easy to order, and quick to arrive. I am extremely satisfied with this product!

Displaying Reviews 65 of 94

One Happy Teenager

By Niki from Texas on 9/6/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

My daughter was thrilled when I chose to use these at her sweet 16 bday as a thank you gift. What teenager doesnt like chocolate? She was thrilled that they matched her colors as well as a reminder of her special day. Daddy even kept one as a souveneir. Very pleased with shipping as well as the product. The fact that you get to approve the proof before buying is a plus. I wish every purchase was this smooth! Thanks so much from a happy teenager and parent.

Displaying Reviews 66 of 94

Love them

By AlisonR from Pennsylvania on 8/6/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Easy to use-just slipped the wrappers right over the candybars. This picture turned out wonderful. Would absolutely use this company again.

Displaying Reviews 67 of 94

Best purchase ever

By Rosie from Palm Harbor, Fl on 6/27/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

These wrappers look great! Better than I imagined. I know everyone at my husband's party will love the favors.

Displaying Reviews 68 of 94

Delicious keepsake

By Beth from Lexington, KY on 6/27/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered the personalized candy bar wrapper for my son's 1st birthday party. His party was a pirate theme and I emailed the candy wrapper designer with my design requests. The designer worked with me until the design of the wrapper was just as I envisioned it. The designer was wonderful and listened to me and the final product was adorable. I received so many compliments on this candy bar. I intend to design a candy bar wrapper for his birthday every year. It was a huge success! Thanks so much!

Displaying Reviews 69 of 94

Very please with the product

By FreddieB from HAMILTON, NJ on 5/30/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 70 of 94

I will recommend 100%

By Alejandra from Quincy on 3/9/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

It's the third time i buy a chocolate wrap.. They are beautiful.. Great gifts and everybody loves them and remember them. I'll do it again definately. Great service and always on time

Displaying Reviews 71 of 94

I loved the design!

By MichelleC from Florida on 2/17/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I did a custom design for my daughters sweet 16 party. Revisions were done very quickly, and the shipment was also fast. I can't complain!

Displaying Reviews 72 of 94

Better than I expected!

By DonielleB from North Providence, RI on 2/1/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased custom wrappers for my husband's 40th birthday. I had an idea of what I wanted and just by jotting down a few details, I was amazed by what was created. The design was better than what I imagined! The price was so reasonable and the product is of great quality. I will definitely purchase products from this company again as well as highly recommend them to others.

Displaying Reviews 73 of 94

A GOOD IDEA FOR A PARTY FAVOR AND A GREAT LOOKING PRODUCT

By Isabel from FL on 1/26/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Several of us are planning a party for someone turning 50. I searched the internet for items to give out as party favors and I came across the Hershey candy wrapper favor on several websites. Icandy had a great variety of candy wrappers, but best of all they had one that could be done in a completely personalized design. I provided them with a childhood photo of the birthday person along with a PowerPoint slide showing the concept that I wanted for the artwork, and they emailed me back an excellent design. I shared this with the other planners and they all loved it. I just received the candy wrappers and they look GREAT! The customer service provided by the company is excellent. I will be ordering more items in the future from this company. I cannot wait to see the face of the 50 year old and other guests when they see the party favors!

Displaying Reviews 74 of 94

Wonderful wrapper as always!! LOVE THEM!!

By Tammy from NY on 1/4/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I use these wrappers to give as favors to the adults and kids and my childrens birthday parties! Everyone looks forward to seeing them! I love the fact that iCandy is always wonderful about listening to your ideas about the wrapper and coming up with something so unique and special! Thanks again!

Displaying Reviews 75 of 94

i Candy Wrappers is Great!!!!

By Laura from Dallas,Tx on 12/13/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The candy bars I ordered from icandy were awesome! They really added such a special personalized touch to the party! Our guest were so impressed with the chocolate bars. It was great chocolate and I added a picture of the birthday girls to add an additional personalized touch! The picture was clear and looked great! I would reccommend this company to anyone needing this type of party favor! Thanks icandy!

Displaying Reviews 76 of 94

Wonderful Service, I'm Happy!

By Ms. Gee from West Haven, CT on 12/9/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 77 of 94

Custom Candy Wrapper

By NicoleV from Spostwood, NJ on 10/26/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered a custom candy bar wrapper for my son's 1st birthday, which had a Luau theme. I gave plenty of suggestions as to what I wanted, and it came out exactly as I pictured it!

Displaying Reviews 78 of 94



By Lee from Massapequa, NY on 10/26/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 79 of 94

one of a kind!

By Eryhka from Indio Ca. on 10/22/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered these wrappers for my sons 1st and now 2nd birthday its a wonderful keepsake for my guest and perfect for my sons scrap book, you can see how much he's grown over the year. I look forward to ordering each year! The designers get back to me within 1day and do such a great job I had my wrappers within a week after approving the design.

Displaying Reviews 80 of 94

It looks just like a Hershey's bar honoring my daughter!

By Jill from Silver Spring, MD on 10/19/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Quick turnaround, good instructions, and the final product looks very professional.

Displaying Reviews 81 of 94

Product & Customer Service is outstanding!

By carolh from glastonbury, CT on 9/19/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 82 of 94

Love these chocolate bars as favors

By LisaW from Dix Hills, NY on 8/22/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

This is the second time I have purchased chocolate bars from icandy wrap and they have both been great. I have customized and uploaded pictures both times. They always "read my mind" as far as what I was picturing. The customer service is great, they always come on time and the kids and parents love them. I did a lot of research before buying these the first time and there was no other company out there with comparable quality and variety.

Displaying Reviews 83 of 94

Easy, resourceful and fast!

By MatthewsMom from Lake In The Hills, IL on 7/28/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I used these as a party favor for my son's 7th Birthday. It's hard to find something "cool" at this age, who wants a baggie full of trinkets anymore at this age? But everyone loves chocolate! They custom made a "Harry Potter" themed bar for me and the graphic designers created the cutest one the first time! No charge for designing a new one either! They came so fast and I was pleasantly surprised to find the foil wrappers included. Thanks very much!!!

Displaying Reviews 84 of 94

Loved them, they were perfect!

By Jody from Portland, OR on 7/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered candy wraps as party favors for our baby's first birthday. We wanted the background to be the same as that we used for online invitation. They were able to send us back proof almost right away and it was perfect- the colors in the proof exactly matched with our invitations and the guests simply loved them and were in awe of how professional they looked. I was going to try and make the candy wraps at home but I am so glad I went with icandy- and they have the best prices+least shipping from what I have seen!

Displaying Reviews 85 of 94

Never disappointed

By Kathy from Franklin, MA on 6/2/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We've ordered from ICandy numerous times over the past 2 or so years. They are always very quick, accommodating and they are such a big hit!!! We will continue to use them when the opportunity arises.

Displaying Reviews 86 of 94

Satisfied Customer

By Jill from Berkeley Heights, NJ on 5/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The candy bar wrappers I ordered came out terrific. My requests were accommodated & I was so happy with the finished product. Thank you very much!

Displaying Reviews 87 of 94

Outstanding Quality and Service!! Awesome! Awesome!

By Sheela J. from Alexandria, VA on 5/9/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Very impressed with the quality of the product and service. Will definitely buy from them again!

Displaying Reviews 88 of 94



By stacy from pasadena,ca on 4/13/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 89 of 94

My Son's 1st Birthday

By Missdew1210 from Brooklyn, NY on 4/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I recently ordered the Hershey Candy Wrapper.. they are the most fantastic things I have seen yet... Being a first time mother I wanted to get something memorable so I stumbled upon this website... the choices given are beyond amazing.. they allowed me to customize at no extra charge which I loved.. the graphic was perfect and very clear.... the only bad thing about it would have to honestly be NOTHING...LOL... in my order everything was provided even the instructions on how to wrap my candy... So I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for something different and reasonably price...

Displaying Reviews 90 of 94

The Best

By Ty from Chicago, IL on 4/6/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased this product for my twins daighters 5th Rock Star Birthday party. I was a great investment and everyone loved it. I will definately be using this company for future purchases. Thanks

Displaying Reviews 91 of 94

Awesome!

By Kris from Howell, NJ on 3/13/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I was exremely happy with the whole process, ordering was simple and had many styles to chose from. The proof time was fast. Once we approved the product we received it quickly. Extremely happy with the way it turned out. The candy bars look great!!

Displaying Reviews 92 of 94

Outstanding Customer Service

By Clem from Elk Grove, IL on 2/2/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Thank you for your creativeness on helping me develop a wrapper for my daughters play. It was a hit and I will certainly be using you and recommending you in the future. Your timely response to my questions and the work of your design team are the best I have seen. Thank you and keep up the great work!!!

Displaying Reviews 93 of 94

Great Product

By jeannine from new york on 1/30/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Came out adorable and fast production. Received less than a week of custom ordering. If you opt to wrap yourself, it does take quite a while, figure 2 minutes per bar. But definitely worth the time, they are really cute and really good quality!

Displaying Reviews 94 of 94



By tambo from Keeseville, NY on 1/19/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend