Displaying Reviews 1 of 112

Quality Work

By Allocc from Dayton, OH on 9/17/2018

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Printing was great! Candy looked great, overall a satisfied customer

Displaying Reviews 2 of 112

Great service

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 11/15/2017

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We buy the custom candy bars in bulk for recognition. Easy ordering, great product, quick delivery. Everything about the product and service was perfect. We have ordered now 3 times and each one has gone without any problems.

Displaying Reviews 3 of 112

Great!

By JillC from Houston, TX on 4/3/2017

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Working with iCandy was easy to get my custom wrapped chocolate bars. And they arrived a day earlier than promised!

Displaying Reviews 4 of 112



By dutchman from pa on 2/10/2017

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 5 of 112



By Valerie from Goshen, NY on 12/13/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

On two occasions I purchased Candy bars with images for a family party and the other time I purchased candy bars with business logo. They arrived fast, looked and tasted excellent. I will continue to do business with this company.

Displaying Reviews 6 of 112

iCandyWrap never seems to dissapoint!

By Briana G from Brooklyn, NY on 12/8/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Custom candy bar wrappers are always on point with the best prices and quality available! I only go to iCandyWrap when I know I want custom candy bar wrappers! Thank you iCandyWrap!!!

Displaying Reviews 7 of 112

Exactly what I wanted

By Lori from Montpelier, VT on 10/10/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We got the Hershey bars with a very colorful logo printed on the wrapper and it was vibrant and beautiful, better than expected.

Displaying Reviews 8 of 112

Custom Cany wrapper

By A.O from Virginia on 5/9/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Ordered custom bars prewrapped,they came quickly and were exactly as we ordered them. Pleased with entire process.

Displaying Reviews 9 of 112

Perfection!

By SusanB from Houston, TX on 5/1/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I had never ordered anything like this before, but iCandy's website made the process fun and easy. Our logo was square, so I wasn't sure how it would look on a rectangular label. I tried to describe what I wanted in the "special instructions" box. It was after 10 pm when I submitted my order, and before noon the next day I had been sent a sample picture of my order, which looked even better than I had hoped for! Icing on the cake: My order arrived 3 or 4 days early! I truly couldn't have asked for a better experience than I had working with iCandy!

Displaying Reviews 10 of 112

Best Purchase

By Lori from Weymouth, MA on 4/21/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Very Easy to deal with. They get right back to you. I had everything to me within a couple of days. I couldn't believe the turnaround time. When they said 24-48 hours, they meant it.

Displaying Reviews 11 of 112

Awesome!

By SherylA from Minneapolis, MN on 3/4/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We gave candy bars to our employees with a "thank you" message and our company logo. Everyone loved them!

Displaying Reviews 12 of 112

Quick and Easy

By HannahT from Atlanta, Georgia on 2/1/2016

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

It was very easy to purchase through this site. I wanted custom wrappers for the hersheys chocolate bar. The wrappers turned out great!

Displaying Reviews 13 of 112

Great service!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 12/7/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

This is our 2nd time ordering from icandy. The service is wonderful - easy to order and came within couple days. Staff love getting these candy bars as part of our recognition program.

Displaying Reviews 14 of 112

Easy to work with

By HeatherP from Hartford,CT on 11/25/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

iCandy was great to work with. Was able to produce my custom order with a very tight turn around time. Order was perfect and made it to its final destination on time. Everyone loved them!

Displaying Reviews 15 of 112

Looked Nice and Came in Time

By Andria from San Diego, CA on 11/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 16 of 112

Was an excellent purchase

By 40 Shades from NYC on 11/15/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We handed out the personalized candy bars at my birthday party and they were a huge success. Everyone loved them!

Displaying Reviews 17 of 112

Marketing that's Chocolatie delicious

By TommyT from El Paso, TX on 10/22/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The wrapped Hershey bars look amazing. My potential clients loved them.

Displaying Reviews 18 of 112

Great Corporate Gift

By Patti from Chicao, IL on 10/20/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

It was extremely easy to work with the customer support team in getting the design exactly how I wanted it. They looked great, the customers loved them and they also tasted delicious. I have already placed another order and others in my company love the idea.

Displaying Reviews 19 of 112

Fast Service

By Emily from Columbia, SC on 9/28/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The proof of my candy bar was ready the same day I ordered it. Once I approved the order, it was quickly processed and shipped. The quality exceeded expectations.

Displaying Reviews 20 of 112



By Becky L. from Quad Cities on 9/23/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We used the candy wrappers with our own preschool logo and wrapped it around a chocolate bar. We gave them out as a token appreciation gift. We were pleased with the quality, quickness we received them, and the ease of ordering--even for a non-computer person such as myself!

Displaying Reviews 21 of 112

Wonderful & Quick Service

By Nath from Miami, FL on 9/16/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The Company Logo Hershey Bars came out wonderful and naturally taste great. I was also VERY pleased with the level of service and their understanding that this was a rush order.

Displaying Reviews 22 of 112

scratch off

By Johana from Miami, Fl on 4/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Chocolate bars were a hit!

Displaying Reviews 23 of 112

Great Customer Service and shipment in a timely matter

By Tina from Rural Hall NC on 4/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Customer Service was great in assisting me. The shipment was here in a timely matter.

Displaying Reviews 24 of 112

Awesome customer service

By KlayreL from San Jose, CA on 4/19/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Cannot ask for anything more. EXCELLENT! Will buy from iCandy again...The artwork we sent was printed perfectly. Everything was impeccable!

Displaying Reviews 25 of 112

Great Product!

By ErinJ from Otsego, MN on 4/1/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered custom labeled chocolate bars for an expo and was seriously impressed with the end product! The images were exactly as my proof showed and they were perfectly wrapped. They also arrived on time. Great product I would absolutely recommend this company, and will use them in the future.

Displaying Reviews 26 of 112

So Pleased...

By Stephani O. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/3/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The efficiency and timeliness of the customer service (from graphics to shipping) was spot on! Will definitely keep ordering more items from you!

Displaying Reviews 27 of 112

perfect

By andrea from fort lauderdale fl on 1/12/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

perfect favor using company branding

Displaying Reviews 28 of 112

Very nice!

By TheresaU from Conshohocken, PA on 1/9/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered the custom Hershey bars with our own artwork, and they came out great! The outside wrapper was perfect.

Displaying Reviews 29 of 112

Great way to deliver a message.

By Carol from Pennsylvania on 1/9/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We had a very positive message to give to our employees and this was a very successful way to do it. It was easy for us to distribute, they loved the treat and most importantly got the message across. Thank you for a job well done and affordable.

Displaying Reviews 30 of 112

Great Experience

By EmmaA from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 31 of 112

Great Service, Great Product

By Tamara Swinford from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/13/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I enjoy the convenience of ordering the chocolate online and the quick turnaround. With a busy schedule I enjoy just clicking a few buttons to reorder more of the product and know that the product will arrive as promised, in great condition.

Displaying Reviews 32 of 112

Awesome Product!

By TW from West Chester on 9/8/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered this logo wrapped Hershey bar for Career Fairs and Info Sessions with our company Recruiting efforts. We're incredibly pleased with this product and will definitely re-order! We'll use for employees, when out in the community, etc. Great quality, easy to do and great company to work with. Thank you!

Displaying Reviews 33 of 112

Really great purchase

By Lynn W from West Orange, NJ on 6/28/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We used our personalized candy bars in gift bags for guests at our gala, the logo came out beautiful and we are excited!

Displaying Reviews 34 of 112

Happiness & Complete Satisfaction!

By Hawkeye Inspection Service from Mathews, VA on 5/26/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We designed a wrapper to commemorate our 15th anniversary in business. iCandy did a great job printing our design and the Hershey bars were delivered in a timely manner with no problems at all. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Displaying Reviews 35 of 112

Very creative gift!

By Betty from Harrisburg PA on 5/8/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I gave the candy bars to fellow students and faculty at my graduate school banquet. Using the school's logo and our "favorite saying" made the personalization a great feature. Having a proof was helpful, and the timing of receiving merchandise was beyond my expectations. I splurged and had the candy bars wrapped by the company -- well worth the expense. Can't think of any downside to using this company - Reaching someone directly by phone to confirm changes was very satisfying.

Displaying Reviews 36 of 112



By Kristi from Bloomington, IL on 4/16/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 37 of 112

Everyone loved the candy!

By Whitney from Charlotte, NC on 4/14/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I had a really great experience with ordering from iCandy. They were responsive and quick and the product arrived looking even better than I had expected! What a great and professional company. Thank you for making my clients very happy!

Displaying Reviews 38 of 112



By Eric from New Haven, CT on 4/5/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 39 of 112



By KellyP from Athens, GA on 4/5/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 40 of 112



By NanaJo from Arizona on 4/5/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 41 of 112

Unnecessarily nervous...they turned out great!

By AlexM from Eagle, Colorado on 3/17/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

These bars are for a fundraiser to help our local firefighters, and I know they are going to be a big hit at the party. Very clean, crisp and a nice gift for the attendees, Thanks!

Displaying Reviews 42 of 112

Great Job

By LisaP from Philadelphia, PA on 1/27/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Very easy process and timely delivery!Helpful staff as well.

Displaying Reviews 43 of 112

EASY to work with and GREAT product!

By Candice from Cleveland, OH on 1/24/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We supplied our own artwork that looked excellent once printed. Had them prewrapped. The candy bars themselves looked great!!!! Quality printing and final product. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Displaying Reviews 44 of 112

Hershey Bars

By Jeanie F from Dearborn, Mi on 12/16/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Great service, product exactly as expected!

Displaying Reviews 45 of 112

Best Decision Ever

By ML from Maryland on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We initially wanted to have the custom imprinted chocolate bars but we didn't have enough time before the event, so we just went with these and the custom printed wrappers we designed came out beautifully! Everything was perfect. We'll definitely be using this company again. The order came as expected and on time. Thanks for saving our party!

Displaying Reviews 46 of 112

Great product once again

By KelliD from White Plains, NY on 12/9/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The team once again produced a great product for the 4th year in a row, we'll be back next year!

Displaying Reviews 47 of 112

Happy With Order

By Kglynette from Muncy Valley PA on 11/20/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I received my order today and was very pleased with the timing of the delivery. The packaging was well secured and the contents were exactly what I expected. I will use these wrapped Hershey Bars as a Thank YOU gift for Volunteers for an event that we held this fall. I appreciate that you were able to use our event logo and felt that it gave the wrapping a personal touch. Thank you for providing a product that I will be proud to present.

Displaying Reviews 48 of 112

Customized Candy Bars

By FranR from Chester, PA on 10/28/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The candy bars were used for an employee giveaway. They really liked the idea of the special message and the candy. We will definitely do this again!

Displaying Reviews 49 of 112

Perfect!

By Steve from West Chester, PA on 10/13/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I gave these as favors at a bridal show. Everyone loved them and the help that you gave me in getting the photos just right was immeasurable. They turned out better than I expected.

Displaying Reviews 50 of 112

Great

By CrisD from New York, NY on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Great customer service. Fast delivery. Custom print was perfect. Will buy again from iCandy. Thanks!

Displaying Reviews 51 of 112

Exactly what I asked for!

By Heather from Canton, ohio on 7/29/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Our work group ordered the candy bars to help improve marketing of our team to the rest of the work force. The items came out exactly as I pictured them and the shipment arrived ahead of schedule with plenty of time to spare! It was a good experience from a company that I will use in the future.

Displaying Reviews 52 of 112

Extremely happy with this purchase and company :)

By Alliance from Westchester, NY on 5/28/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We were on a short deadline to get the chocolate bars as giveaways for a conference. We are very happy with how quickly they were shipped to us and even more happy with the quality and appearance of the product. Nothing's better than a hershey chocolate bar to top it off :)

Displaying Reviews 53 of 112

Looks great!

By Krispie from Madison, WI on 5/20/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We are using the wrapped candy bars for an event to give away. We provided our own artwork, and they turned out great! We ordered the bars fully assembled, and they looked professional. We are very pleased with how they turned out. And the gold foil adds that little extra touch.

Displaying Reviews 54 of 112



By Angela from Fort Worth, TX on 4/24/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 55 of 112

The school logo looked great!

By LynnB from charlotte, nc on 4/16/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 56 of 112



By Lori from Liverpool, NY on 4/2/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 57 of 112

Would definitely do this again!

By Megan from Dublin, OH on 3/19/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Loved that I could customize wrapper and that that bars could come already assembled. Fast shipping!

Displaying Reviews 58 of 112

LOVE THEM!

By DAVITA HEALTHCARE PARTNERS from NEW ORLEANS, LA on 3/18/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The purchase was smooth and the product was delivered timely! The final product arrive perfect and we love the presentation.

Displaying Reviews 59 of 112

Wrapped Hershey Bars

By Amethyst C from Harrisonburg, VA on 3/9/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I'm planning a business launch party and frantically searched the internet for some creative giveaway ideas. I happened upon some customized chocolate crunch bars at a wedding reception that read, "Thanks a Bunch" and fell in love with the idea. From there, my business partner and I found this website. It offered the best service at the best rate. After we uploaded our company logo, icandywrap did the footwork and we could not be happier with the end result. The bars shipped fairly quickly and arrived fully wrapped. This is a wonderful service and I have already suggested it to friends!

Displaying Reviews 60 of 112

Excellent Service

By Sandie from Columbia, MD on 3/4/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I needed a rush order for a short deadline. The candy was fresh, produced exactly as I had asked and shipped on time. I would definitely use the service again.

Displaying Reviews 61 of 112

Good quality

By K.Parr from Athens, GA on 1/31/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

You can't beat the delicious taste of Hershey's. I created a design with our logo according to the measurements, iCandy uploaded it and made it look spectacular. We will definately be ordering this item again.

Displaying Reviews 62 of 112



By kathy from salt lake city on 12/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I needed custom wrapped candy bars for an event and got exactly what I needed within 4 days. Service and quality were excellent.

Displaying Reviews 63 of 112

A great way to brand.

By Barbara from Illinois on 12/2/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

PowerHouse SMART plans on using our wonderful giveaways to invite prospective professionals to our networking and education community for luxury design build professionals.

Displaying Reviews 64 of 112

Awesome Product

By Rick from Scottsdale, AZ on 11/15/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered customized wrappers with our company logo and our motto on them. The result far exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this product if you want to advertise your firm.

Displaying Reviews 65 of 112

Very Satisfied

By WhitneyH from Jackson, MO on 11/5/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered these candy bars and personalized wrappers for our company's 25th anniversary. The wrappers were exactly what we wanted. Very satisfied with this product and company.

Displaying Reviews 66 of 112

Blown Away

By Sarah R. from Chicago, IL on 10/17/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

we ordered a wonka style candy bar with a golden ticket on the back of the wrapper. what a hit! the graphics and colors were perfect and the whole thing looks so professional. excellent product and excellent quick turnaround time.

Displaying Reviews 67 of 112

Product Looked great!!

By Cori from Hermosa Beach, Ca on 10/16/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 68 of 112

Great Price and Worth Every Penny

By Lynn from Michigan on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered these for our company's 50th Anniversary celebration. I paid the extra for the 'glossy finish' and it looked so professional. Added such a classy touch to our event. Guests loved them!

Displaying Reviews 69 of 112

Customer Candy Bars - wonderful!

By SondraC from Bensalem, PA on 10/8/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Everyone loved these! The customization process was a little daunting at first, but I got help from the support chat on the website and it was a snap! All you have to do is give something simple, like, "write the words, 'you're the best' on the back in helvetica and as large as you can"

Displaying Reviews 70 of 112

Best Combo Advertising/Marketing

By Deanna L from Cranbury NJ on 8/28/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Used this as a business card/marketing tool for a trade show. Came out perfect! My sales rep Louie was, knowledable, efficent and great to deal with. The end product looked great and our logo was perfect. Price point is on the money for its use and iCandy doesnt try to take advantage of you on expediting or shipping costs. I will definately keep this in our marketing package.

Displaying Reviews 71 of 112

Excellent product and service!

By Melissa K from Bethpage, NY on 6/18/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I needed completely customized chocolate bars (milk and dark)for a presentation in 6 days. The wrappers were exactly what I wanted and I received the order with a day to spare. THANK YOU!

Displaying Reviews 72 of 112

Excellent Quality

By Debbie from Swartz Creek, MI on 6/13/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We purchased candy bar wrappers for a promotional project we are working on. They were great, the color of the foil matched the writing on the wrappers. I was greatly suprised at the quality and how easy it was to put the wrappers on the bars.

Displaying Reviews 73 of 112

High quality, fast service

By Ben from Smithfield, RI on 6/5/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Very good work done by iCandy design staff. Extremely fast turn around time from accepted proof to delivery. Our candy bar program hasn't kicked off yet, but very happy with what was produced. Thanks!

Displaying Reviews 74 of 112

Great Quality

By MaureenM from New York, NY on 5/31/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

This bar turned out fantastic with using a foiled color as well. this was also the best price compared to the competition.

Displaying Reviews 75 of 112

AWESOME!

By Stephanie from Orlando, FL on 5/30/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Fantastic product! This was a last minute order and it came out perfect. Fast, the label came out better than I expected, and everything was packaged great! THANK YOU! You have a new customer!

Displaying Reviews 76 of 112

Great Buy

By Howie from Harrisburg PA on 5/6/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We needed something fast for a trade show and ICandy gave us a great solution. A perfect customized candy bar with wrapper.

Displaying Reviews 77 of 112

Perfect

By Kristin from Traverse City, MI on 4/23/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Our department ordered personalized candy bars to celebrate our days in accounts receivable success. iCandy was able to place our EXCEL graph on the front of the wrapper with a personalized message on the back. Staff were thrilled to receive the celebration bars and kept the wrappers as a reminder of our achievement. Product arrived in excellent condition -timely too. I've already referred a friend to this company for an upcoming birthday celebration. Well done, iCandy!

Displaying Reviews 78 of 112

Best Customer Service

By Denise G from Atlanta, GA on 3/25/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I was very impressed with the customer service. They were not only very helpful and accommodating but the actually service and response time was fast. The turnaround time was incredible and the quality of the product was impeccable! I would highly recommend using this company.

Displaying Reviews 79 of 112



By Emily from Washington, DC on 3/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 80 of 112

Perfect purchase!

By Jessica V from Detroit, MI on 2/28/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

iCandy did a wonderful job on our candy bars! Not only did they turn them around quickly, but they were also done perfectly to our specifications. We will definitely be repeat cutomers if the need comes up again.

Displaying Reviews 81 of 112

Hersheys Bars a Big Hit at Banquet

By Annette from Fort Worth, Texas on 1/30/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

To recognize our school's 50th Anniversary at the annual Catholic Schools Banquet, we had our anniversary logo printed on the wrapper. The presentation of the bars was fabulous -- gold foil, white background behind our logo. We put one bar at each person's place setting. It was great recognition for our school and no bars were left behind on the tables -- some were already unwrapped and eaten by the end of dinner.

Displaying Reviews 82 of 112

Great CS & Timing

By Shana from Doylestown, PA on 1/23/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The ordering process is so simple and the delivery time is even better. Great site and product!

Displaying Reviews 83 of 112

Easy and Fast!

By HIG from Sugar Land, TX on 1/19/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We found iCandywrap by searching online, and we found they had the most competitive pricing for customized candy wrappers. They were very easy to work with on our artwork, and we had the final product in-hand less than 2 weeks after making initial contact with them...only one week after approving the final artwork! I would definitely use iCandywrap again!

Displaying Reviews 84 of 112

Excellent

By JulieO from Tulsa OK on 1/14/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered these candy bars fairly close to the event that I needed them for. I put a logo and a thank you on them. I did not request a proof and gave the company generic "wants" and they created the perfect candy bar! I got them in plenty of time with a "rush" order and they look fantastic. I am very pleased.

Displaying Reviews 85 of 112

Great product

By JuliaC from East Windsor NJ on 10/31/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The print quality was even better than we'd hoped. The wrappers design was printed in full, vibrant color on beautiful glossy paper. We're very excited about using this product and plan to use it again in the future.

Displaying Reviews 86 of 112

Great Item to Order

By Shana from Doylestown, PA on 10/25/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The ordering process is very easy. The shipping is fast and the product is wonderful.

Displaying Reviews 87 of 112

Great Product

By "B" from Kansas City, MO on 9/27/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Great product, easy way to personalize what you want. Great company who will work with you to produce the product you want.

Displaying Reviews 88 of 112

Excellent quality!

By Cathy from Middletown, NY on 9/13/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The candy wrappers we ordered were printed on a high quality paper and really appealing. I am extremely impressed and have already referred your site to someone else.

Displaying Reviews 89 of 112



By Safety from Cleveland , OH on 7/30/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We use the candy bars as as safety incentive. Designing the wrapper allows us to get our message out to all the employees. It is the most talked about incentive we do all year.

Displaying Reviews 90 of 112

excellent product

By ABC from Concord MA on 6/27/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 91 of 112

Exceeded Expectations

By Angel H from St. Petersburg, FL on 6/7/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased the personlized candy bars for a kick-off event at work. I knew they would be a hit because it was chocolate; who doesn't like chocolate, right? I was so impressed when the bars arrived. They were packaged perfectly and they looked AWESOME! I received MANY comments complimenting me on a job well done. I, of course, accepted the credit but it was truly iCandy Wrappers who made it a success. Thank you for a job well done!

Displaying Reviews 92 of 112



By Aimee from Lancaster, PA on 4/29/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 93 of 112

Great purchase!

By TractCo from NY, NY on 4/19/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Exactly what we wanted and got here in our time frame which was really short. Great service!

Displaying Reviews 94 of 112

Awesome Printing

By Pharmacy Director from Bridgeton, MO on 3/23/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

When I received the package, it was so much more than I was expecting. The printing was awesome and accurate. I would definitely recommend this to others. I am sure we will be purchasing more. Thank you so much. Also I would like to add that your customer service representative are very helpfuf and efficient.

Displaying Reviews 95 of 112

Love iCandy!

By Danielle from PA on 3/1/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

This company is the absolute best to work with! They are always eager to assist, prompt in their delivery, and the product is always perfect! Thank you!

Displaying Reviews 96 of 112

Great!

By HollyS from Canton., Ma on 2/14/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

This product came out wonderful!

Displaying Reviews 97 of 112

No Worries!

By Michelle H. from Worcester, MA on 2/8/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

iCandy did such a great job! I received my proof within an hour of my order and received the candy bars within days. As this was for a company function, it was one less thing I had to worry about. I would easily recommend iCandy to others and use them again myself. Thanks!

Displaying Reviews 98 of 112

Awesome Marketing Material

By Danielle from New York, New York on 2/2/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I ordered the candy Wrappers for a Valentine's Day marketing campaign. Not only did they look great, they were ready in practically no time at all. They were definitely a great purchase!

Displaying Reviews 99 of 112

Fun Company Give Away

By KourtneyR from Atlanta, Ga on 2/1/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I purchased this product for an upcoming event and they are perfect! The art department was very attentive to the changes that I requested & delivered a great product!

Displaying Reviews 100 of 112

Great folks to partner with

By Joe from New Jersey on 12/13/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I worked with Jackie and her kindness was amazing, she followed up with each detail and was extremely helpful. The order was shipped three days earlier then promised. The product was beyond our expectation. We highly recommend this vendor!

Displaying Reviews 101 of 112



By Jane S. from Milwaukee,WI on 12/7/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Every year I order from icandy. This year I decided to personalize my candy bars with our organization label. They turned out just wonderful and I am looking forward to ordering again next year.

Displaying Reviews 102 of 112

Prompt and Well-done

By Terry from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/7/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Our church uses these as part of a visitor pack and it is a very nice personal touch.

Displaying Reviews 103 of 112

Best Quality, Best Price

By ErikaK from Fairfax, VA on 11/29/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered the custom wrapped Hershey candy bars, fully assembled, to give as gifts at our Holiday Luncheons. icandy let us create our own graphics and upload them right online. The quality of the wrapper and the graphics were far better than expected. The final product looks professional and expensive. I shopped around and icandy has the lowest price online. We were 100% satisfied with our order, and we will definitely use icandy again.

Displaying Reviews 104 of 112

Good product and customer service

By Liz from York, Pa on 11/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend


Displaying Reviews 105 of 112

Always a hit!

By Dee R. from Lincoln, NE on 8/17/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

For the last two years we've been ordering custom Hershey wrappers to bring with us to the largest tradeshow we attend each year. And each year, it generates talk amongst attendees and helps us stand out from everyone else exhibiting at the show. Thanks for helping make our tradeshow a success!

Displaying Reviews 106 of 112

Great for company anniversary

By Pearl from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We ordered candy bars for our company's 10th anniversary. Looked great and SUCH fast service. With a rush delivery, you were able to make a deadline we thought impossible. Thanks!

Displaying Reviews 107 of 112

ATC Happy

By Arbor Terrace at Cascade from Atlanta Georgia on 4/28/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Purchase bars for employee event-they're just awesome!

Displaying Reviews 108 of 112

Awesome Product!!!!!

By Lanie from Cambridge, MA on 3/28/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

The candy bar wrappers were exactly as the proof showed them to be. In fact, they were even better in person. The paper was very high in quality! Most importantly, everyone loved them! Thank you for helping to make our event even more special! Would use iCandy again!!

Displaying Reviews 109 of 112

Terrific!

By JudyFam from Smithfield RI on 3/22/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

We will give these out to college scholarship recipients at a special event for them. We are very pleased with the ordering process - it was easy with help easily accessible along the way when we needed it. And the product surpassed our expectations - great presentation. It would be better if you were more specific on where to place the design elements so they are centered on the front and back - this was our only drawback.

Displaying Reviews 110 of 112



By Triad Technology Partners from Virginia on 2/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Looked much better than I expected! Perfect! Thank you so much. Very professional looking.

Displaying Reviews 111 of 112

Easy and looked Amazing

By MarleneB from Olathe, KS on 1/25/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

I was timid to order this thinking I could make labels and wrap the candy bars on my own but I am so happy I went with Icandywrap. The liners were of excellent quality and the labels were perfect. The candy bars were very easy to assemble and looked very professional. I will use this company again!!

Displaying Reviews 112 of 112

Great

By Eric Watts from Omaha NE on 12/12/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend

Worked with me on a bunch of changes. End product was exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted. Thanks!